[sitemap]
[kontakt]
[home]
Galliker Fahrzeugteile AG
Schäracherweg 2
CH-6232 Geuensee
Tel. 041 925 85 85
Fax 041 925 85 86
 

Adresse

Galliker Fahrzeugteile AG
Schäracher 9
CH-6232 Geuensee
 
Tel. 041 925 85 85
Fax 041 925 85 86 
info@galliker-fahrzeugteile.ch
Team Alois Galliker

Alois Galliker

Inhaber / Geschäftsführer

041 925 85 85
a.galliker@galliker-fahrzeugteile.ch
Team Alois Galliker

Agatha Galliker

Administration / Buchhaltung
Markus Galliker

Markus Galliker

Inhaber / Mitglied GL / Kundenberater
 

m.galliker@galliker-fahrzeugteile.ch
Philipp

Philipp Galliker

Kundenberatung / Verkauf / Lager

p.galliker@galliker-fahrzeugteile.ch

Sepp Hurschler

Sepp Hurschler

Kundenberatung / Verkauf

s.hurschler@galliker-fahrzeugteile.ch

Daniela

Daniela Leutwyler

Verkauf / Lager / Lieferdienst

d.leutwyler@galliker-fahrzeugteile.ch

Luzia Hofstetter

Verkauf / Lager / Lieferdienst

l.hofstetter@galliker-fahrzeugteile.ch

Team Alois Galliker

Daniel Kaufmann

Werkstatt
Beat

Beat Bachmann

Werkstatt
created by C.I.S. AG
Galliker Fahrzeugteile AG, Schäracher 9, CH-6232 Geuensee, Tel. 041 925 85 85, Fax 041 925 85 86 info@galliker-fahrzeugteile.ch